Rezeptbox zum Pizzabacken

£64.99

Ausverkauft
  • Make delicious pizza from scratch at home.
  • Enough to make over 16 pizza's from scratch.
  • Industry standard ingredients to create authentic pizza.
  • Includes a proofing tray worth £24.99
  • Perfect for your Woody Oven... in fact ANY oven.
  • 60 seconds to bake in the Woody Oven.
  • Diese Produkte werden nicht von Woody Oven hergestellt. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie das Produktetikett auf Inhaltsstoffe überprüfen, wenn Sie Allergien oder Ernährungsbedürfnisse haben.

    Free mainland UK delivery on ALL orders over £25. There are exclusions on our food products, they are only available to UK mainland (see exclusions below). We aim to dispatch food products the same day. If you order food products in conjunction with one of our ovens and/or accessories, your items may come separately.

    Diese Produkte sind nur für Kunden auf dem britischen Festland erhältlich. Wir können derzeit keine Lebensmittel liefern nach: Kanalinseln. Isle of Wight. Isle of Man. Nordirland. Schottische Inseln und bestimmte Postleitzahlen beginnend mit IV.

    Was ist inbegriffen?

    Alles, was Sie brauchen, um eine authentische neapolitanische Margherita-Pizza von Grund auf zuzubereiten, Ihre eigenen Beläge hinzuzufügen und auf Ihr Publikum zuzuschneiden.

    Teig-Gärblech und Deckel x 1

    Gehen Sie Ihren Teig richtig auf mit unserem Gärblech, das die perfekte Größe für bis zu 8 Teigbällchen hat und dennoch klein genug ist, um es in Ihrem Kühlschrank aufzubewahren. Pizzateig gehen wie die Profis!

    Zutaten aus Italien.

    Dallagiovanna 00 Mehl 1 kg x 2

    La Napoletana Pizzamehl von Molino Dallagiovanna ist ein sehr feines, hochwertiges Mehl mit der Doppelnull „00“, das speziell für die Herstellung eines weichen und elastischen Pizzateigs mit perfekter Kruste entwickelt wurde. Dieses Pizzamehl wird auch von der True Neapolitan Pizza Association (Associazione Verace Pizza Napoletana) empfohlen.

    Solania San Marzano Tomaten 400 g x 3

    Natürlich sonnengereifte italienische geschälte Tomaten aus dem Sarnese Nocerino-Gebiet. Diese von Solania hergestellten Tomaten sind einfach köstlich und ideal für Ihre authentische Pizza nach neapolitanischer Art - sie ergänzen perfekt die zusätzlichen Beläge, die Sie auswählen können.

    Caputo-Trockenhefe 100 g

    Stellen Sie mit Caputo-Trockenhefe sicher, dass Sie den perfekten Aufgang, eine luftige Kruste und Textur erhalten. Diese Instanthefe hat eine hohe Gärkraft für die Herstellung von weichem, schmackhaftem Pizzateig. Dies wird in einer wiederverschließbaren Verpackung geliefert, die es Ihnen ermöglicht, es mehrmals zu verwenden und seine Frische zu bewahren.

    Fior Di Latte Käse 1 kg

    Fior di Latte ist ein delikater Käse aus Kuhvollmilch. Der unentbehrliche Käse für eine authentische neapolitanische Pizza. Mit seiner gestreckten Textur und seinem cremigen, frischen, subtilen Geschmack; es ist der perfekte letzte Schliff für Ihre Pizza.

    Caputo Grießmehl 1kg

    Stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihre frisch gestreckte Pizza nicht mit Caputo-Grießmehl verklebt. Hartweizengrießmehl wird von Fachleuten verwendet und empfohlen, es hilft beim Kleben, indem es eine trockene Barriere zwischen Pizzaschaufel und Teig bildet, verwenden Sie es sparsam auf der perforierten Woody Oven-Schaufel.

    Castelli Parmigiano Reggiano 125 g

    Italienischer Hartkäse, hergestellt in Norditalien in den Gebieten Parma, Reggio Emilia, Modena und Bolgna. Reiben Sie vor oder nach dem Backen eine kleine Menge über Ihre Pizza – einfach köstlich. Dieser Castelli Reggiano ist völlig natürlich und frei von Zusatzstoffen.

    Wir machen lieber die Arbeit? Warum probieren Sie nicht unsere fertigen Teigbällchen?

    .
    Sonntag,Montag,Dienstag,Mittwoch,Donnerstag,Freitag,Samstag
    Januar,Februar,März,April,Mai,Juni,Juli,August,September,Oktober,November,Dezember
    Nicht genügend Artikel verfügbar. Nur noch [max] übrig.
    Zur Wunschliste hinzufügenWunschliste durchsuchenWunschliste entfernen
    Warenkorb

    Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

    Zurück zum Shop

Pizza Making Recipe Box

£64.99

Out of stock
  • Make delicious pizza from scratch at home.
  • Enough to make over 16 pizza's from scratch.
  • Industry standard ingredients to create authentic pizza.
  • Includes a proofing tray worth £24.99
  • Perfect for your Woody Oven... in fact ANY oven.
  • 60 seconds to bake in the Woody Oven.
  • These product are not manufactured by Woody Oven. Ensure you check the product label for ingredients if you have any allergies or dietary requirements.

    Free mainland UK delivery on ALL orders over £25. There are exclusions on our food products, they are only available to UK mainland (see exclusions below). We aim to dispatch food products the same day. If you order food products in conjunction with one of our ovens and/or accessories, your items may come separately.

    These products are available to UK mainland customers only. We can not currently deliver food products to: Channel Islands. Isle of Wight. Isle of Man. Northern Ireland. Scottish Islands and certain postcodes beginning with IV.

    What's included?

    Everything you need to make an authentic Neaploitan margherita pizza from scratch, add your own toppings and tailor to your audience.

    Dough Proofing Tray & Lid x 1

    Proof your dough the correct way with our proofing tray, the perfect size for upto 8 dough balls, yet small enough to fin inside your fridge. Proof pizza dough like the pros!

    Ingredients sourced from Italy.

    Dallagiovanna 00 Flour 1 kg x 2

    La Napoletana Pizza Flour from Molino Dallagiovanna is a very fine, premium, double zero "00" flour specially made for creating soft and elastic pizza dough resulting in the perfect crust. This Pizza flour is also endorsed by the True Neapolitan Pizza Association (Associazione Verace Pizza Napoletana).

    Solania San Marzano Tomatoes 400g x 3

    Naturally sun-ripened Italian peeled tomatoes from the Sarnese Nocerino area. Produced by Solania, these tomatoes are simply delicious and ideal for your authentic Neaploitan style pizza - they perfectly compliment the additional toppings you may select.

    Caputo Dry Yeast 100g

    Ensure you get the perfect rise, airy crust and texture with Caputo dried yeast. This instant yeast has a high fermenting power for making soft, tasty pizza dough. This comes in a resealable package enabling you to use it multiple times and retain its freshness.

    Fior Di Latte Cheese 1 kg

    Fior di latte, is a delicate cheese made from whole cows milk. The essentaial cheese to make an authentic Neapolitan pizza. With its stretched texture and creamy, fresh, subtle taste; it is the perfect finishing touch to your pizza.

    Caputo Semolina Flour 1kg

    Ensure your freshly stretched pizza doesn't stick with Caputo semolina flour. Durum wheat semolina flour is used and reccomended by professionals, it helps sticking by creating a dry barrier between your pizza peel and dough, use it sparingly on the Woody Oven Perforated Peel.

    Castelli Parmigiano Reggiano 125g

    Hard Italian cheese produced in Northern Italy in the Parma, Reggio Emilia, Modena and Bolgna areas. Grate a small amont over your pizza prior to or after cooking - simply delicious. This Castelli Reggiano is completely natural and additive free.

    Rather we do the work? Why not try our ready made dough balls?

    Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
    January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
    Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
    Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
    Shopping cart

    Your cart is empty.

    Return To Shop