-9%

Woody Oven - Ensemble au feu de bois

£269.97 £244.99

Produit en rupture
  • Everything you need to make pizza is in the box, accessories included.
  • The most versatile oven, uses pellets, wood, coal & gas.
  • Reaches 500°C (950°F) in 15 minutes and cooks pizza in under 60 seconds.
  • Weighs only 12.5kg cook delicious pizza almost anywhere.

Each Woody Oven comes with a 3 YEAR warranty as standard. We are that confident you will love your Woody. Register your warranty here: Warranty Registration

Livraison gratuite au Royaume-Uni pour TOUTES les commandes de plus de £25. Pour les commandes en dehors du Royaume-Uni, consultez les frais d'expédition et les options à la caisse. Livraison internationale gratuite vers la plupart des destinations de l'UE (commande minimum: €100)

Toutes les commandes sont expédiées le jour même si elles sont commandées avant 3pm (GMT).

Nous acceptons les retours dans les 30 jours. Vous trouverez ici notre Politique de retour.

Si vous rencontrez des difficultés pour utiliser votre Woody Oven, consultez les nombreux guides sur notre site Web. Vous pouvez également contacter l'assistance et un membre de notre équipe vous contactera.

Four à bois - Le lot au feu de bois comprend :

Woody Oven - Kit de 12 fours à pizza au feu de bois

Un kit complet de four à pizza multi-combustibles. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour créer de délicieuses pizzas authentiques au feu de pierre à la maison - four, peler et couvrir. Repensé et perfectionné, le nouveau four Woody est capable d'utiliser n'importe quelle source de combustible populaire : pellets, bois d'allumage, charbon et gaz (accessoire vendu séparément). Pesant seulement 12,5 kg, il est léger et portable, il peut cuire une pizza en sous 60 secondes. Le four à pizza conçu pour tous.

Woody Oven - Allumage

Enfin, notre propre petit bois ! Essentiel pour des combustions plus longues et un goût de feu de bois encore meilleur. Nous utilisons souvent notre bois d'allumage en combinaison avec nos pellets - Cela offre le meilleur des deux mondes, des temps d'allumage rapides et une combustion plus durable et plus longue. Comme pour nos granulés, notre bois d'allumage provient de forêts britanniques durables et nous plantons 1 arbre pour chaque boîte de combustible que nous vendons. En partenariat avec Earthly.

Woody Oven - Pellets

Créé à partir de bois britannique vierge provenant de forêts britanniques durables. Ces granulés brûlent rapidement et efficacement, mais surtout sont propres. Nous achetons ce bois au Royaume-Uni auprès de scieries et utilisons leurs déchets, mais nous plantons toujours 1 arbre pour chaque boîte que nous vendons, reconstituant essentiellement la nature. En partenariat avec Earthly.

Informations clés :

Comprend le four Woody – la pelle à pizza et la housse de transport du four Woody. Fabriqué à partir d'acier inoxydable et d'aluminium enduit de poudre, il ne pèse que 12,5 kg lorsqu'il est entièrement assemblé. Atteint 500°C (950°F) en seulement 15 minutes et cuit une pizza en moins de 60 secondes. Peut utiliser la plupart des combustibles combustibles, y compris les granulés, le bois d'allumage, le charbon et le gaz (accessoire à gaz vendu séparément) Livré avec une garantie de 3 ans, votre four Woody doit être enregistré sur ce site Web s'il n'a pas été acheté directement chez nous.

Dimensions du produit : H : 50 cm, L : 41 cm, P : 54 cm, Poids : 12,5 kg

Toi et Woody

Rejoignez des milliers de souvenirs avec Woody
Dimanche, Lundi, Mardi, Mercredi, Jeudi, Vendredi, Samedi
Janvier,Février,Mars,Avril,Mai,Juin,Juillet,Août,Septembre,Octobre,Novembre,Décembre
Articles en stock insuffisant. Plus que [max] en stock.
Ajouter à la liste d'enviesParcourir la liste d'enviesSupprimer la liste d'envies
Panier

Votre panier est vide.

Retour à la boutique

Woody Oven - Wood Fired Bundle

£269.97 £229.99

  • Everything you need to make pizza is in the box, accessories included.
  • The most versatile oven, uses pellets, wood, coal & gas.
  • Reaches 500°C (950°F) in 15 minutes and cooks pizza in under 60 seconds.
  • Weighs only 12.5kg cook delicious pizza almost anywhere.

Each Woody Oven comes with a 3 YEAR warranty as standard. We are that confident you will love your Woody. Register your warranty here: Warranty Registration

Free UK delivery on ALL orders over £25. For orders outside of the UK, see shipping cost and options at checkout. Free International Delivery to most EU destinations (minimum order: €100)

All orders are dispatched Same Day if ordered before 3pm. Note: during the Festive Season and sale periods i.e Black Friday, there may be some minor delays.

We accept returns within 30 days. Here you can find our Return Policy.

If you’re having difficulty using your Woody Oven, have a look at the many guides on our website. Alternatively you can Contact Support and a member of our team will be in touch.

Woody Oven - Wood Fired Bundle Includes:

Woody Oven - 12 Wood Fired Pizza Oven Kit

A Complete multi-fuel pizza oven kit. Everything you need to create delicious, authentic, stone-fired pizza at Home - Oven, Peel & Cover. Re-designed and perfected, the new Woody Oven is capable of using any popular fuel source: Pellets, Kindling, Coal & Gas (attachment sold separately) Weighing only 12.5kg, it is light weight and portable, it can cook a pizza in under 60 seconds. The pizza oven designed for everyone.

Woody Oven - Kindling

Finally, our own Kindling! Essential for longer burns and an even better wood fired taste. We often use our kindling in combination with our pellets - This provides the best of both Worlds, fast ignition times and a longer more sustainable burn. As with our pellets, our kindling is sourced from sustainable UK forests, and we plant 1 tree for each box of fuel we sell. Partnered with Earthly.

Woody Oven - Pellets

Created from virgin British wood sourced from sustainable UK forests. These pellets burn quickly and efficiently, but most importantly clean. We source this wood UK from sawmills and put to use their waste, however we still plant 1 tree for each box we sell, essentially replenishing nature. Partnered with Earthly.

Key Information:

Includes Woody Oven - Pizza Peel & Woody Oven Carry Cover. Made from stainless steel, powder-coated aluminium yet only weighs 12.5kg when fully assembled. Reaches 500°C (950°F) in just 15 minutes, and cooks a pizza in under 60 seconds. Can use most combustable fuels including pellet, kindling, coal and gas (gas attachment sold separately) Comes with a 3 year Warranty, your Woody Oven must be registered on this website if not purchased directly from us.

Product Dimensions: H:50cm, W:41cm, D:54cm, Weight: 12.5kg

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop